South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive
The Travel South Yorkshire website sets cookies.
If you continue to use this website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. Find out more about the cookies used on this website.

Bus - 20 (Sheffield)

Route summary
Hemsworth - Norton - Heeley - Sheffield - Burngreave - Pitsmoor - Shirecliffe - Southey Green - Parson Cross - Ecclesfield


Due to the continuing demolition of the old Castle Markets stops CG18 and CG19 are still suspended. Until further notice service 20 will depart from CG17. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

PDF (s) - Click on the link(s) below to view or download a PDF

Current: 20 Sheffield valid from 03 January 2016 (PDF)

 PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Download the latest Adobe Acrobat Reader here.

If you require this product in another format, please contact us.

We aim to provide information which is as accurate as possible. We cannot accept responsibility for errors, or for any service that does not operate to the times shown. If you notice a mistake in any of our information please contact us. Timetables will normaly be available online before a printed leaflet is produced.


About Us | Terms of use | Cookies | Accessibility | Sitemap | © 2015