South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive
The Travel South Yorkshire website sets cookies.
If you continue to use this website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. Find out more about the cookies used on this website.

Bus - 215 218 240

Route summary
Sheffield - Ecclesall (215/240) - Totley (218) - Grindleford (215/240) - Baslow (215/218/240) - Bakewell (215/218/240) - Darley Dale (218) - Matlock (218)

First / Hulleys of Baslow / TM Travel

No notes.

PDF (s) - Click on the link(s) below to view or download a PDF

Current: 215 218 240 Sheffield valid from 20 July 2014 (PDF)

 PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Download the latest Adobe Acrobat Reader here.

If you require this product in another format, please contact us.

We aim to provide information which is as accurate as possible. We cannot accept responsibility for errors, or for any service that does not operate to the times shown. If you notice a mistake in any of our information please contact us. Timetables will normaly be available online before a printed leaflet is produced.