South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive
The Travel South Yorkshire website sets cookies.
If you continue to use this website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. Find out more about the cookies used on this website.

Bus - 69

Route summary
Sheffield - Attercliffe - Carbrook - Tinsley - Templeborough - Ickles - Rotherham

First / Stagecoach

This service will no longer run and will be replaced by buses on new service X1. See also changes to services 70 and 71.

PDF (s) - Click on the link(s) below to view or download a PDF

Current: 69 Sheffield valid from 15 May 2016 (PDF)
First pending:X1 Rotherham valid from 04 September 2016 (PDF)

 PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Download the latest Adobe Acrobat Reader here.

If you require this product in an alternative accessible format, please contact us.

We aim to provide information which is as accurate as possible. We cannot accept responsibility for errors, or for any service that does not operate to the times shown. If you notice a mistake in any of our information please contact us. Timetables will normaly be available online before a printed leaflet is produced.


About Us | Terms of use | Cookies | Accessibility | Sitemap | © 2015