South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive
The Travel South Yorkshire website sets cookies.
If you continue to use this website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. Find out more about the cookies used on this website.

Bus - 7 7a 8 8a

Route summary
Crystal Peaks - Beighton (7, 7a) - Woodhouse (7, 7a) - Birley (8, 8a) - Manor - Sheffield - Hillsborough - Owlerton - Wadsley Bridge - Ecclesfield

First (8,8a) / Stagecoach (7,7a)

Lower price multi-operator tickets for bus users in the Sheffield area are now available, making it easier for passengers to get on the first bus that comes along.

New CityBus Day (£4), 7 Day (£14) and 28 Day (£49) tickets for travel on any bus in Sheffield, and reduced CityWide Day (£4.30), 7 Day (£15), 28 Day (£53) and Annual (£560) tickets for travel on any bus or tram in Sheffield, offer a discount of up to 23% against the previous equivalent tickets. The price of these tickets will be frozen until at least April 2017.

PDF (s) - Click on the link(s) below to view or download a PDF

Current: 7 7a 8 8a Sheffield valid from 07 February 2016 (PDF)
First pending:7 7a 8 8a Sheffield valid from 04 September 2016 (PDF)

 PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Download the latest Adobe Acrobat Reader here.

If you require this product in an alternative accessible format, please contact us.

We aim to provide information which is as accurate as possible. We cannot accept responsibility for errors, or for any service that does not operate to the times shown. If you notice a mistake in any of our information please contact us. Timetables will normaly be available online before a printed leaflet is produced.


About Us | Terms of use | Cookies | Accessibility | Sitemap | © 2015